TOURS

Ireland 2025

by

IRISH SPRING TOUR Scenic HIKES, Friendly PEOPLE, Perfect PINTS & Delicious DINNERS! 12 DAYS in the SOUTH of IRELAND…THE TRIP OF A LIFETIME! Sunday…

Billy's Best Bottles

France 2025

by

LOVELY LANGUEDOC! Toulouse & the South of France Tuesday May 27 to Thursday June5, 2025 (Departing Monday May 26)   Personal Concierge Services of…

Billy's Best Bottles

France 2024

by

LOVELY LANGUEDOC! south of France Tuesday June 4 to Thursday June 13, 2024 (Departing Monday June 3) SOLD OUT Personal Concierge Services of Kato…

Billy's Best Bottles

Ireland 2024

by

IRISH SPRING TOUR Scenic HIKES, Friendly PEOPLE, Perfect PINTS & Delicious DINNERS! 12 DAYS in the SOUTH of IRELAND…THE TRIP OF A LIFETIME! Saturday…

Alentejo, Portugal 2024

by

AMAZING ALENTEJO! Portugal Wednesday September 25 to Saturday October 3, 2024 (departing from Toronto on Tuesday September 25) *new date, with one night and…

Billy's Best Bottles

Italy 2024

by

10 Days in Piedmont, Italy Barolo, Barbaresco and Barbera! SEPTEMBER 10 to 19, 2024  SOLD OUT 9 Nights at 4-star Accommodation (spa services available)…

Billy's Best Bottles

Portugal 2024

by

LISBON, PORTO & THE DOURO The ultimate Portugal experience! Tuesday September 10 to Saturday September 21, 2024 (Depart Monday September 9 from Toronto) SOLD…

Portugal 2023

by

LISBON, PORTO & THE DOURO The ultimate Portugal experience! September 5 – September 16, 2023   ONE ROOM AVAILABLE (Note: Click on the arrows below…

Alentejo 2023

by

AMAZING ALENTEJO, Portugal   Monday September 18 to Wednesday September 27  SOLD OUT Tour begins when we meet at everyone at arrivals, Lisbon airport,…