Winter Wine Fest in Ottawa

winterWineFestWEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 17th from 7 to 10pm at the National Arts Centre in Ottawa. An excellent opportunity to taste over 100 wines from 30 wineries. Meet winemakers and nibble on appetizers – made from Ontario produce of course! A steal at $55. Limited space so book now. www.winesofontario.ca/Ottawa or call Groovy Grapes at 613.715.9399

Written By
More from Kato

Bocce Tournament Sold Out

Calling All Fans of Drinking and Playing BOCCE! We’re thrilled to announce...
Read More

Leave a Reply